comments 6

Dancing with Dino

“Dancing with Dino” by my dear friend Brad Volz

writing to freedom

Dancing with Dino

ceramic figures, Belen Soto, artist Darling Dino from Belén Soto

I once met a figure from Spain

who traveled mostly in the plain

he was a small green fellow

and rather quiet and mellow

~

but find any water or puddle

and beware the Dino muddle

full of jumping, leaping and roaring

giggling, grinning and soaring

~

come dance with Dino and I

kick up your feet and let fly

express your true flavor

life is waiting to savor

~

the path is simple to start

allow love in your heart

find your passion and play

joy will show you the way

~

This is an attempt to allow my inner child to play. Thankfully, the figures of Belén Soto invite my child to come out and be silly. Truthfully, I don’t allow myself much play, and yet my spirit thrives with play. May we find more ways to play and allow our…

Ver la entrada original 19 palabras más

6 Comments

  1. Thank you Belen. We’ve had so much fun with your figures, I may have to keep dancing and writing with your delightful figures. I see trouble ahead with the pirates and bears! 🙂

    • The bears are very well behaved, are pacifists, but I think we have problems with pirates, his manners … well you already know🙂
      I appreciate your support and this wonderful collaboration.
      Nice week Brad!!

    • Ampliando mis horizontes, creo que es lo que toca…🙂
      Tengo mucha suerte con mis simpáticos seguidores.
      Buen fin de semana Enrique!

Responder

